faloorama.blogg.se

Jarad elf edh dredge deck
Jarad elf edh dredge deck





jarad elf edh dredge deck

She needs to be relegated to the 99 for a change. ]: Ms Reanimator has been at the helm of an aristocrat deck since release. I'm not sure this guy is versatile enough to warrant running the show. ]: Hypnotoad has always called to me, but is there a way to not go all in on c with him at the helm? Yes, I will run ] but don't want a target on my head due to his CEDH status. I want a versatile deck to pair with Kess copystorm and a monoblack foodstuff deck.

jarad elf edh dredge deck

]: slithery GY fuel and token engine that I'm not sure I want to commit the required number of creatures to. Maybe he can prove himself as a good GY based draw engine for me? ]: I just miss casting banana boi in modern on turn two. ]: did someone say built in recursion? Redundancy? Sultai colours? This seems the most logical for getting some grindy value. I'm wanting to build EDH dredge, which has always been on the list, and I can't pick a commander. Messing with the graveyard is always what the heart wants, despite some poor Meren decks in the past. I would like the deck to be consistent in reaching a win condition but it doesn't have to be that fast.I've always wanted to build dredge. We all play to win, but most of our decks are supposed to be pretty severely weakened compared to the average EDH deck ( we like it better this way ). Some context for the deck is that I am in a non-competitive play group. What I have now is a result of trying my best to substitute creatures in for any noncreatures, and the noncreatures I do have are supposed to do something even when in the graveyard. I am open to any suggestions regarding additions to the deck or cards to cut. creatures that have power and toughness equal to the number of creatures cards in the graveyard and cards like wurm harvest and spider spawning. It also seems like I might have to many win conditions, i.e. It is really difficult to find the balance of how much you need in regards to things like card draw and ramp. The basic idea is to have as many creature cards as possible that provide the utility you need in an EDH deck, so that the deck maximizes value of dredging without losing utility. So after much time spent building I am still having trouble getting to the final 99, which is why there is about 106 cards in the deck.







Jarad elf edh dredge deck